CJPRIDE is an organization of school districts with a mission of attracting diverse candidates to fill teaching positions in their district. All of our districts have so much to offer. Professional educational opportunities are available and exciting things are happening in the districts that are a part of the organization known as CJPRIDE:

East Windsor Regional School District, Ewing Public Schools, Freehold Regional School District, Freehold Township School District, Franklin Township Public Schools, Hamilton Township Public Schools, Hunterdon Central School District, Hopewell Valley Regional School District, Jackson School District, Lawrence Township Public Schools, Mercer County Special Services School District, Millburn School District, Montgomery Township Schools, North Brunswick Township Schools, Princeton Public Schools, Robbinsville Public School District, South Brunswick School District, Trenton Public Schools, Watchung Hills Regional High School District, and West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District.


We extend to you an invitation to become a part of the excellence in education for which we are all well known. You will have the chance to be a part of cutting-edge educational programs, innovative classroom strategies , and unparalleled professional growth and development – all within the great state of New Jersey.

Click on this link for contact information for the CJ Pride school districts.